Child Survival   Early Child Development   Environment Health

Chair: Miguel O'Ryan
moryan@med.uchile.cl
 
 

Chair: Mohamad Mikati
mohamad.mikati@duke.edu
 
 

Chair: Mona Hanna-Attisha
mhanna1@hurleymc.com
 
 
  Humanitarian Emergencies   Immunizations   Newborn Care including Quality of care

Chair: Karen Olness
karen.olness@case.edu
 
 

Chair: Naveen Thacker
drnaveenthacker@gmail.com
 
 

Chair: Peter Waiswa
pwaiswa@musph.ac.ug
 
 
  Non-Communicable Diseases   Nutrition   Adolescent Medicine

Chair: Jonathan Klein
jonklein@uic.edu
 
 

Chair: Berthold Koletzko
Berthold.Koletzko@med.uni-muenchen.de
 
 

Chair: Susan Sawyer
susan.sawyer@rch.org.au